Sewage Pumping Station

  • It is meant for pressure boost in domestic, industrial and fire-fighting water supply systems. It is manufactured in full factory readiness in a polymer body made of spirally twisted HDPE pipes. It can be of single or multiple body design and is equipped with pumps of leading world manufacturers.

  • It is meant for pressure boost in domestic, industrial and fire-fighting water supply systems. It is manufactured in full factory readiness in a steel body (stainless steel or carbon steel with corrosion-resistant coating). It can be of single or multiple body design and is equipped with pumps of leading world manufacturers.

  • It is meant for domestic, storm and industrial wastewater pumping in municipal and industrial sewage systems. It is manufactured in full factory readiness in a steel body (stainless steel or carbon steel with corrosion-resistant coating). It can be of single or multiple body design and is equipped with pumps of leading world manufacturers. Minimum of construction works is required during co...

  • KNS-Polymer
    Capacity – up to 600 m3/hour

    KNS-POLYMER is a station of full factory readiness in polymer body made of spirally twisted pipes HDPE PE100. It is manufactured in single or multiple body design (depending on capacity) and equipped with pumps of different manufacturers (as agreed with the Customer).

    Minimum of construction work is required during construction on site: excavation of pit, foundation works, mou...

+

* — required fields!

КНС

  • КНС-ПОЛИМЕР
    Производительность до 600 м³/ч

    «КНС-ПОЛИМЕР» - это станция полной заводской готовности в полимерном корпусе из СВТ ПНД ПЭ100. Выполняется в одно- и многокорпусном исполнении (в зависимости от производительности), комплектуется насосами различных производителей (по согласованию с заказчиком).

    При строительстве на объекте требуется минимум строите...

  • Предназначена для перекачивания хозяйственно-бытовых, производственных и ливневых сточных вод в системах муниципальной и промышленной канализации. Изготавливается в полной заводской готовности в стальном корпусе (нерж. сталь либо углеродистая сталь с антикор покрытием). Выполняется в одно и многокорпусном исполнении, комплектуется насосами ведущих мировых производителей. При строительстве н...

  • Предназначена для повышения давления в системах хоз.питьевого, промышленного и противопожарного водоснабжения. Изготавливается в полной заводской готовности в стальном корпусе (нерж. сталь либо углеродистая сталь с антикор покрытием). Выполняется в одно и многокорпусном исполнении, комплектуется насосами ведущих мировых производителей.

  • Предназначена для повышения давления в системах хоз.питьевого, промышленного и противопожарного водоснабжения. Изготавливается в полной заводской готовности в полимерном корпусе из спирально-витой трубы СВТ ПНД. Выполняется в одно и многокорпусном исполнении, комплектуется насосами ведущих мировых производителей.

+

Оставьте заявку

* — поля обязательные к заполнению!