About us

The main activities of the group of companies UP Polymerconstruction, founded in 2001, are development, manufacture and implementation of high technologies and equipment at water supply and sanitation facilities in cities, towns and industrial enterprises. The slogan of the company: "We do not sell equipment, we realize technologies." This is the maximum compliance with Customer’s interests and provision of a full range of services from design to facility delivery on a turnkey basis.

The group of companies UP Polymerconstruction consists of:

  • UP Polymerconstruction (water treatment equipment manufactory);    
  • OOO ZapadVodStroy (design, contract construction works, mounting and start-up works, service, water well drilling);    
  • OOO Ecovodstroy (General Representative in the Russian Federation).   
  • Water treatment equipment manufactory UP Polymerconstruction develops technologies and manufactures equipment for solving water supply and sanitation problems. Unique developments and hardware solutions in the field of artesian water biological treatment have allowed us to take the leading position in this direction.   

    Since 2014, the certified quality management system, complying with requirements of international standards of ISO 9000 series (STB ISO 9001-2009 Certificate of conformity № BY 05.01.005 112 033 49) is implemented at the company. Localization in the volume of products manufacture of not less than 70% indicates true manufacture and our guarantee - it is the honor of the manufacturer.   

    During the period of 2001 – 2016, UP Polymerconstruction manufactured, delivered, mounted and delivered on a turnkey basis more than 600 facilities of water supply and sanitation in all regions of the Republic of Belarus, and more than 100 facilities on the territories of 22 regions of the Russian Federation (from Kaliningrad to Irkutsk region, from the Komi Republic to Krasnodar Territory).   

+

Feedback form

* — required fields!

О компании

Основными направлениями деятельности группы компаний УП «Полимерконструкция», основанной в 2001 году, являются разработка, производство и внедрение современных технологий и оборудования на объектах водоснабжения и водоотведения городов, малых населённых пунктов и промышленных предприятий. Лозунг компании: «Мы не продаём оборудование, мы реализуем технологии». Это максимальное соответствие интересам Заказчика и предоставление полного спектра услуг от проектирования до сдачи объекта «под ключ».

В состав группы компаний УП «Полимерконструкция» входят:
  • УП «Полимерконструкция» (завод водоочистного оборудования);
  • ООО «ЗападВодСтрой» (проектирование, подрядные строительные работы, монтаж и пусконаладочные работы, сервис, бурение скважин);   
  • ООО «Эководстрой» (генеральное представительство на территории Российской Федерации).

Завод водоочистного оборудования УП «Полимерконструкция» разрабатывает технологии и производит оборудование для реализации задач водоснабжения и водоотведения. Уникальные разработки и аппаратные решения в области биологической обработки артезианских вод позволили нам занять лидирующую позицию в этом направлении.

С 2014 года на предприятии действует сертифицированная система менеджмента качества, соответствующая требованиям международных стандартов серии ISO 9000 (СТБ ISO 9001-2009 Сертификат соответствия № BY 112 05.01.005 033 49). Локализация в объёме производства продукции не ниже 70% говорит об истинном производстве и наши гарантии – это честь производителя.    

За период 2001 – 2016 гг. УП «Полимерконструкция» выпущено, поставлено, смонтировано и сдано «под ключ» более 600 объектов водоснабжения и водоотведения во всех областях Республики Беларусь и более 100 объектов на территории 22 регионов Российской Федерации (от Калининградской до Иркутской области, от Республики Коми до Краснодарского края).   

+

Оставьте заявку

* — поля обязательные к заполнению!